Pets Supply Goods

Yesterday, I went to Fillmore street that is gorgeous shopping street with my friends. There were many cute dogs that I encountered on the street. Also, I found a pet supply shop. So, I’m gonna introduce the shop today.

  • Barry for Pets

They are selling many cute stuff for your pets!

I have seen many dogs that was wearing fashionable cloths and accessories on the street. They may go this shop.

They don’t sell their items on the online, so you just go there by yourself.

Here is the address.

1840 Fillmore street, San Francisco, CA

(415) 346-8899

You’ll see many of cute dogs on filmore street. Even though you don’t have a dog, you will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

